About Us Contact Us

 

Cruise Holidays of Clarkson

  info@clarksontravel.ca   |  (866) 919-2111

 

The Maestro - Kerry Stratton

Join Kerry Stratton

May 15 - 29 2015

"Touring with the Maestro"

Legendary Sands - Istanbul to Dubai

 

 

Legendary Sands

Sailing Date: October 31, 2014

Departure Port: Istanbul, Turkey

 

Join us onboard the Seven Seas Voyager as she sails the Multiple Ports.

 

Regent Seven Seas Cruises - the truly all-inclusive cruise line.

 

Ask us about Spa/Shipboard Credits when booking

 

Request a quote

 

CRUISE HOLIDAYS OF CLARKSON

TEL: 905 855 1700

TOLL FREE: 1 866 919 2111

  


Joe, Zaneta, Victoria, Tal, Ashleigh

 

Joe, Zaneta, Victoria, Tal, Ashleigh

Availability

CategoryDescriptionCurrencyPricing 
DSuiteUSD$14,499.00Continue
ESuiteUSD$13,999.00Continue
FSuiteUSD$13,499.00Continue
GSuiteUSD$12,999.00Continue
HSuiteUSD$12,499.00Continue

 

Itinerary Details

DayPorts of call
Friday, October 31, 2014Istanbul, Turkey
Saturday, November 1, 2014Kavala, Greece
Sunday, November 2, 2014Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey
Monday, November 3, 2014Cruise the Mediterranean Sea
Tuesday, November 4, 2014Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel
Wednesday, November 5, 2014Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel
Thursday, November 6, 2014Cairo (Port Said), Egypt
Friday, November 7, 2014Suez Canal Transit, Egypt, Egypt
Saturday, November 8, 2014Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Sunday, November 9, 2014Luxor (Safaga), Egypt
Monday, November 10, 2014Luxor (Safaga), Egypt
Tuesday, November 11, 2014Petra (Aqaba), Jordan
Wednesday, November 12, 2014Cruise the Red Sea
Thursday, November 13, 2014Cruise the Red Sea
Friday, November 14, 2014Cruise the Gulf of Aden
Saturday, November 15, 2014Cruise the Arabian Sea
Sunday, November 16, 2014Salalah, Oman
Monday, November 17, 2014Cruise the Arabian Sea
Tuesday, November 18, 2014Muscat (Port Qaboos), Oman
Wednesday, November 19, 2014Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Thursday, November 20, 2014Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Friday, November 21, 2014Dubai, United Arab Emirates

 

 

 

 

Search Regent Seven Seas for other value offers